Main page
 Information
 SERVANTS OF GOD
  Fr. Fabian Abrantovich MIC
  M. Catherine Abrikosova, OPL
  Fr. Epiphany Akulov
  Fr. Constantine Budkiewicz
  Fr. Frantiszek Budrys
  Fr. Potapy Emelianov
  Sr. Rosa of the Heart of Mary
  Camilla Kruczelnicka
  Bishop Antony Malecki
  Fr. Janis Mendriks MIC
  Fr. Jan Trojgo
  Fr. Pavel Chomicz
  Fr. Antony Czerwinski
  Fr. Stanislaus Szulminski, SAC
  Fr. Andrej Tsikoto MIC
 Archive
  Bp. Edward Profittlich, SJ
 Thanks
 Links
 Contacts

Candidates Proposed for Beatification


The following is the list of candidates proposed for beatification among Russian Catholic Newmartyrs. As the program progresses additional candidates may be added.




Mother Catherine Abrikosova, OPL

Anna Ivanovna Abrikosova was born on the 23rd of December 1882 in Moscow, into a family of the merchants. In 1903 she graduated from Girton College of Cambridge University, returned to Russia, and married Vladimir Vladimirovich Abrikosov. She was received into the Catholic Church on the 20th of December 1908, in Paris. In 1913 she was received into the Third Order novitiate of the Order of St. Dominic...      >>>>>

 



Fr. Epiphany Akulov

Igor Aleksandrovich Akulov was born in the village of Novo-Nikitskoye in Tver Province in Russia, into a family of Orthodox peasants. In 1918 he graduated from the regular high school. After 1920 he was a postulant at the Alexander Nevsky Monastery, and he studied at the Petrograd Theological Institute. He was tonsured as a monk with the name Epiphany on the 2nd of July 1921. After he met Blessed Leonid Feodorov he joined the Catholic Church...  >>>>>


 


 


Fr. Constantine Budkiewicz

Constantine Romuald Iulianovich Budkiewicz was born on the 19th of June in 1867, in Zubry, Dvina Province. He finished Seminary and Theological Academy in St. Petersburg. He was ordained a priest in 1893. He was a Doctor of Theology. He was vicar and teacher of religion in Pskov and from 1896 teacher of religion in the boy's and girl's lycees in Vilna. From 1903 he served at the parish of St. Catherine in St. Petersburg, and after 1905 he was pastor...    >>>>>






  Fr. Frantiszek Budrys

Frantiszek Ignatievich Budrys was born on the 14th of October 1882. He completed the Seminary in St. Petersburg and in 1907 he was ordained a priest. After 1907 he was rector of the church and teacher of religion in Tomsk. After 1924, he became administrator of the parish in Tobolsk and chaplain in Tiumen...      >>>>>


 



                                  Fr. Potapy Emelianov

Peter Andreevich Emelianov was born in 1884 in Ufa Province, to a family of Old Believer peasants who later became Orthodox. As a young man he was tonsured as a monk, taking the name Potapy. He was ordained a priest in 1911. From March of 1917 he was parish priest in the village of Nizhnaya Bogdanovka in the Lugansk area of Ukraine. In 1918, together with the members of his parish he entered the Catholic Church...     >>>>>

 



Sr. Rosa of the Heart of Mary (Jentkiewicz), OPL

Galina Fadeevna Jentkievicz was born in 1896 in Vitebsk province, into a family of Polish origin. She completed upper-level courses of instruction for women. She was professed as a nun in the Community of Third Order Dominican Sisters led by Mother Catherine Abrikosov. She took as her religious name Sr. Rosa of the Heart of Mary....    >>>>>







                                  Camilla Nikolaevna Kruczelnicka

Camilla Nikolaevna Kruszelnicka was born in 1892 in Baranovichi. She finished the lycee and studied at the university in Moscow. While she was living there she kept in contact with the prioress of the community of Dominican tertiaries, Mother Catherine Abrikosova...      >>>>>




Bishop Antony Malecki

Antony Iosifovich Malecki was born on St. Petersburg on the 17th of April 1861. He completed studies at the St. Petersburg Seminary and ordained a priest in 1884. In 1896 he organized a boy's shelter, and the first Polish lycee. He was arrested in March of 1923 and sentenced to three years of confinement. In January of 1926 he returned to Leningrad...     >>>>>






 

Fr. Jan Trojgo

Jan Janovich Trojgo was born on the 12th of December, 1881, in the village of Progalino in Grodno Province, Russia (now Belarus), into a peasant family. He finished the Seminary and Theological Academy in St. Petersburg, with a masters degree in theology. He was ordained a priest in 1906. He served at Mogilyov, and after that was professor at the seminary in St. Petersburg...   >>>>>



Fr. Pavel Chomicz

Pavel Semeonovich Chomicz was born on the 17th of October 1893 in Volkovysk in Grodno Province. He finished the Seminary and Theological Academy in St. Petersburg. He was ordained in 1916. He served in parishes in Petrograd and the surrounding district. After 1920 he was the parish priest in Pskov, and after 1923 of the parish of St. Casimir in Leningrad...      >>>>>



 

Fr. Antony Czerwinski

Anton Karlovich Czerwinski was born on the 8th of October, 1881, in the town of Bilgoraj in Lublin province, Poland. As a child he moved with his parents to the Crimea. He completed the minor seminary and theological studies in Saratov, and the Theological Academy in St. Petersburg, with the degree of masters in theology. He was ordained a priest on the 2nd of April, 1905...    >>>>>




Fr. Stanislaus Szulminski, SAC

Stanislaus Szulminski was born in 1894 in Odessa, Ukraine. He studied at the Seminary in Zhitomir, and in 1923 he finished the Seminary in Lutsk, in Poland. In 1928 he joined the Pallotine Order. He became professor of theology at the Lutsk Seminary, and for the Congregation of Pallotines at Orszarow, near Warsaw...     >>>>>




 

 

 

© Postulator Causae Beat. seu Declarationis Martyrii S. D. Antonii Malecki et Soc.

Главная страница
 Новости сайта
 Процесс беатификации
  Постулатура
  Трибунал
 Слуги Божьи
  о. Фабиан Абрантович MIC
  м. Екатерина Абрикосова
  о. Епифаний Акулов
  прелат Константин Будкевич
  о. Франциск Будрис
  о. Потапий Емельянов
  с. Роза Сердца Марии
  Камилла Крушельницкая
  Епископ Антоний Малецкий
  О. Янис Мендрикс MIC
  о. Ян Тройго
  о. Павел Хомич
  О. Андрей Цикото, MIC
  о. Антоний Червинский
  о. С. Шульминский, SAC
 Архив
  еп. Эдуард Профитлих, SJ
 Библиотека сайта
 Интересные статьи
 Благодарности
 Ссылки
 Контакты

Слуги Божьи

  архим. Фабиан Абрантович MIC

Родился 14 сентября 1884 г. в Новогрудке. Окончил Духовную Семинарию и Духовную Академию, философский факультет Лувенского Университета, магистр богословия и доктор философии. С 1908 г. - священник...   >>> читать дальше


 



м. Екатерина Абрикосова OPL

Анна Ивановна Абрикосова родилась 23 декабря 1882 г. в Москве, в купеческой семье. В 1903 г. окончила Гартонский колледж Кембриджского университета, вернулась в Россию и вышла замуж за Владимира Владимировича Абрикосова. 20 декабря 1908 г. в Париже приняла католичество. В 1913 г. была принята в новициат Третьего Ордена Св. Доминика...       >>> читать дальше

 



о. Епифаний Акулов

Игорь Александрович Акулов родился в с. Ново-Никитское в Тверской губернии России, в православной крестьянской семье. В 1918 г. окончил реальное училище. С 1920 г. - послушник в Александро-Невской Лавре, учился в Петроградском Богословском институте. Был пострижен в монахи с именем Епифаний 2 июля 1921 г. После знакомства с блаж. Леонидом Федоровым присоединился к Католической Церкви...   >>> читать дальше


 


 


прел. Константин Будкевич

Константин Ромуальд Юлианович Будкевич родился 19 июня в 1867 г. в Зубрах Двинской губернии. Окончил С.-Петербургскую Духовную Семинарию и Духовную Академию. В 1893 г. рукоположен во священники. Кандидат богословия. Викарий и законоучитель в приходе Св. Троицы во Пскове, с 1896 - законоучитель мужской и женской гимназий в Витебске. С 1903 г. служил в приходе Св. Екатерины в С.-Петербурге, с 1905 г. - его настоятель...    >>> читать дальше






   о. Франциск Будрис


Франтишек Игнатьевич Будрис родился 14 октября 1882 г. Окончил Духовную Семинарию в С.-Петербурге и в 1907 г. был рукоположен во священники. С 1907 г. был ректором храма и законоучителем в Томске, с 1924 г. - администратором прихода в Тобольске и капелланом в Тюмени...       >>> читать дальше


 



                                  о. Потапий Емельянов

Петр Андреевич Емельянов родился в 1884 г. в Уфимской губернии в старообрядческой крестьянской семье, впоследствии принявшей православие. В юности был пострижен в монахи с именем Потапий. Рукоположен в иеромонахи в 1911 г. С марта 1917 - приходской священник в селе Нижняя Богдановка, под Луганском, Украина. В 1918 г. вместе со своим приходом присоединился к Католической Церкви...      >>> читать дальше

 



с. Роза Сердца Марии OPL

Галина Фадеевна Енткевич родилась в 1896 г. в Витебской губернии, в польской семье. Окончила высшие женские курсы. Пострижена в монахини в общине сестер Третьего Ордена Св. Доминика, которой руководила мать Екатерина Абрикосова. В монашестве приняла имя сестры Розы Сердца Марии...     >>> читать дальше







                                Камилла Николаевна Крушельницкая


Камилла Николаевна Крушельницкая родилась в 1892 г. в Барановичах. Окончила гимназию и обучалась в университете в Москве. Проживая в Москве, поддерживала отношения с настоятельницей общины терциарок Св. Доминика матерью Екатериной Абрикосовой...       >>> читать дальше




еп. Антоний Малецкий

Антоний Иосифович Малецкий родился в Санкт-Петербурге 17 апреля 1861 г. Окончил Петербургскую Духовную семинарию. Рукоположен во священники в 1884 г. В 1896 г. организовал Убежище для мальчиков и первую польскую гимназию. Был арестован в марте 1923 г., приговорен к 3 годам заключения. В январе 1926 г. вернулся в Ленинград...      >>> читать дальше




о. Янис Мендрикс MIC

Янис Мендрикс родился в Латвии вблизи Аглоны, 21 января 1907 г.. Вступил в общину отцов мариан в 1926 г. Вечные обеты принес 6 января 1933 г. Окончил католическую гимназию в Аглоне и Духовную Семинарию. Священник с 1938 г....    >>> читать дальше


 



 

о. Ян Тройго

Ян Янович Тройго родился 12 декабря 1881 г. в селе Прогалино в Гродненской губернии, в крестьянской семье. Окончил Духовную Семинарию и Духовную Академию в С.-Петербурге, магистр богословия. Рукоположен в священники в 1906 г. Служил в Могилеве, затем был профессором Духовной Семинарии в С.-Петербурге...    >>> читать дальше



о. Павел Хомич


Павел Семенович Хомич родился 17 октября 1893 г. в Волковыске Гродненской губ. Окончил Духовную Семинарию и учился в Духовной Академии в С.-Петербурге. Рукоположен в 1916 г. Служил в приходах Петрограда и области. С 1920 г. был настоятелем в Пскове, с 1923 - настоятелем прихода Св. Казимира в Ленинграде...       >>> читать дальше



 

о. Андрей Цикото MIC

Андрей Цикото родился 5 декабря 1891 г. Окончил Духовную Семинарию и Духовную Академию, магистр богословия. С 1914 г. - священник...

>>> читать дальше

 



 

о. Антоний Червинский

Антон Карлович Червинский родился 8 октября 1881 г. в гор. Белгорай Люблинской губ., в Польшае В детстве переехал с родителями в Крым. Окончил малую семинарию и Духовную Семинарию в Саратове, Духовную Академию в С.-Петербурге со степенью магистра богословия. Был рукоположен во священники 2 апреля 1905 г....    >>> читать дальше




о. Станислав Шульминский SAC

Станислав Александрович Шульминский родился в 1894 г. в Одессе, Украина. Учился в Духовной Семинарии в Житомире, в 1923 г. окончил Духовную Семинарию в Луцке, Польша. В 1928 г. вступил в конгрегацию паллотинцев. Стал профессором богословия в Луцкой Духовной Семинарии и в семинарии паллотинцев в Ожарове под Варшавой...     >>> читать дальше




 


30 марта 2002 г.

При перепечатке ссылка на сайт обязательна

 

 

© содержание, Postulator Causae Beat. seu Declarationis Martyrii S. D. Antonii Malecki et Soc.